Sleeping with Sirens


Sleeping With Sirens is an American rock band from Orlando, Florida currently residing in Grand Rapids, Michigan, formed in 2009 by members of For All We Know, Broadway and We Are Defiance The band is currently signed to Epitaph Records and has released four full-length albums, With Ears to See and Eyes to Hear, Let's Cheers To This, Feel and Madness. The first album debuted at number 7 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart, and at number 36 on Top Independent Albums. Their second album was released on May 10, 2011. Their third album, Feel was released on June 4, 2013. Their fourth album, Madness was released on March 13, 2015. Band members: * Gabe Barham - drums (since 2009) * Justin Hills - bass guitar, backing vocals (since 2009) * Kellin Quinn - lead vocals, piano, (since 2009) * Jack Fowler - guitar (since 2011) Read more...

Similar artists: Pierce The Veil | Falling In Reverse | A Skylit Drive | Crown The Empire | Issues |

Best Sleeping With Sirens Songs