Mamamoo (Hangul: 마마무), stylized as MAMAMOO, is a four-member South Korean girl group under Rainbow Bridge World The group consists of Solar (솔라), Moonbyul (문별), Wheein (휘인), and Hwasa (화사). They released their debut extended play HELLO on June 18th, 2014, which features popular artists Geeks, K.Will, Wheesung, and Bumkey. Their official debut was June 19th, 2014 on M! Countdown. Read more...

Similar artists: Exid | Clc | Chung Ha | (G)I-Dle | Hyolyn |

Best Mamamoo Songs