Minneapolis, Minnesota based rock band featuring former members of Atlantic Records recording artists Gratitude "Stand Strong EP" released Winter of 2007. Co-Produced by 3 time Grammy winner, Chris Testa. Full length album "Everything Takes Forever" released spring of 2009. Second full length album released February 1st, 2010. Titled "Through the Wire." "Tattered Youth" was released May 12th, 2012. Read more...

Similar artists: Subway Mirror | Crisis In Hollywood | Jet Lag Gemini | Sound The Alarm | Off By One |

Best Attention Songs